9 thoughts on “ Pretty Girls Make Graves - The Smiths - The Smiths (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Yozshutaur says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Smiths on Discogs. Label: Rough Trade - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: Brazil • /5(3).
  2. Zulkitilar says:
    Feb 11,  · I listened to this record in a record store and the track 'pretty girls make graves' sounded like a wet fart, very disapointing. I left it there in the store, no other copy was available. I listened to the cd album and it sounded much better/5().
  3. Faejind says:
    Feb 16,  · The Smiths are The Smiths. A Tough Trade Records Release. Tough One. Tracks A7 and B6 are actually early titles of the track,"Barbarism Begins At Home". No track lengths are written on rear sleeve or vinyl record/5(6).
  4. Taugore says:
    The Smiths is the eponymous debut studio album by English rock band the Smiths, released on 20 February by Rough Trade sthesanavmirelo.cielimnahoubozycimortlogtiodapho.co the original production by Troy Tate was felt to be inadequate, John Porter re-recorded the album in London, Manchester and Stockport during breaks in the band's UK tour during September The album was well received by critics and listeners, and Genre: Alternative rock, indie rock, post-punk.
  5. Moshura says:
    May 18,  · Pretty Girls Make Graves is a song from the Smiths critically acclaimed debut album titled The Smiths. Pretty Girls Make Graves, as the name implies is a song warning men to stay away from beautiful females since that can lead to disastrous sthesanavmirelo.cielimnahoubozycimortlogtiodapho.co the song, the singer (Morrissey) talks about a young man who is in a relationship with a very pretty girl and how this girl .
  6. Nakazahn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Smiths on Discogs.
  7. Tojacage says:
    Label variant with "Sire®" logo (instead of "Sire™") and no text around the label perimeter. Plain inner sleeve A similar pressing, The Smiths - The Smiths, has a similar runout but no E A S T emboss in the center sthesanavmirelo.cielimnahoubozycimortlogtiodapho.co also has a wider outside pressing ring, the Sire name at the upper R of the logo instead of underneath, and ring text at the bottom of the label.
  8. Vitaxe says:
    The Smiths 'The Smiths' vinyl LP. Tracklisting - Side 1: 1. Reel Around The Fountain 2. You've Got Everything 3. Miserable Lie 4. Pretty Girls Make Graves 5. The Hand That Rocks The Cradle Side 2: 1. Still Ill 2. Hand In Glove 3. What Difference Does It Make? 4. I Don't Owe You Anything 5. Suffer.
  9. Kazijin says:
    The Smiths Smiths (Vinyl LP), Vinyl Record, , Tracklist A1 Reel Around The Fountain A2 You've Got Everything Now A3 M Muziker club + Mo-Fr

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *