9 thoughts on “ Brain Death - Nuclear Assault - Game Over (Cassette, Album) ”

  1. Kagataxe says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Game Over on Discogs.5/5(1).
  2. Voodoogul says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Game Over on Discogs. Label: Combat - • Format: Cassette Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash/5(15).
  3. Shakara says:
    Nuclear Assault has taken on "mature" concepts on thier first album, look at the titles, "Radiation Sickness, After The Holocaust, My America, Nuclear War, and Brain Death" If you like punk, crossover thrash, or thrash with an East Coast feel to it, Nuclear Assault and Game Over is /5(46).
  4. JoJorn says:
    Game Over is the debut album by American thrash metal band Nuclear Assault. Track list: Live, Suffer, Die: Sin: Cold Steel:
  5. Toran says:
    Nuclear Assault is an American thrash metal band formed in New York City in Part of the mid-to-late s thrash metal movement, they were one of the main bands of the genre to emerge from the East Coast along with Overkill, Whiplash, Toxik, Carnivore, and Anthrax; the latter was co-founded by Nuclear Assault bassist Dan Lilker, who left Anthrax shortly after the release of their first.
  6. Fenrishura says:
    The cassette was the only version to feature "Lesbians". The song "Sin" was originally written while Dan Lilker was in Anthrax. Recording information: Recorded and mixed at Pyramid Sound, Ithaca, NY, May - Mastered at Frankford Wayne Mastering Labs, NY. - Co-produced by Nuclear Assault.
  7. Mora says:
    Nuclear Assault discography and songs: Music profile for Nuclear Assault, formed Genres: Thrash Metal, Heavy Metal, Crossover Thrash. Albums include Game Over.
  8. Goltikazahn says:
    Sitemap. Escape Velocity - OMessy Life - Escape Velocity (CDr), Yaphet, Crystal Castles Featuring Robert Smith - Not In Love (CDr), Revenir - Guy Mardel - Guy Mardel (Vinyl, LP, Album), Interview - New Model Army - Interview Disc (Vinyl, LP), Fats Waller Original E Flat Blues - Fats Waller - Fats Waller (Cassette), Bangor Flying Circus - Come On People / A Change In Our Lives (Vinyl), Second.
  9. Gukus says:
    "Brain Death is the album's epic, clocking in at 7 minutes! It begins with an amazing clean intro, followed with some fast riffs and awesome vocals. This track is packed full of riffs, there are many of them. This is a great way to close out the album. "Game Over" was .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *